• 1-head-office-facility-Nisku-(1)
  • 2-rotary-subs-handling-tools-(2)
  • 8-remote-degassers-(4)
  • 11-bops-(5)
  • DSCN0177-(6)
  • Accumulator-system-(7)
  • 6-bop-certification-services-(8)
  • 16-bop-certification-services-technician-(9)
  • 9-pipe-tubs-(10)
  • 5_19
  • Decarson-yard-arial-shot-(3)

DECARSON RENTALS

Decarson Rentals, a division of Essential Energy Services, has been offering a broad range of oilfield rental equipment such as Blow-out Preventers (“BOP”), degassers and tubular products to oil and gas producers, drilling contractors, service rig contractors and rental companies for over 50 years. They are current on COR certifications and remain in good standing with both ISN and HSE registries.

Decarson operates out a modern 8,500 square-foot shop facility, in Nisku, Alberta, complete with six acres of yard storage. It is an energetic, innovative and progressive company, that continually strives to provide service and rental equipment to customers on a 24/7 basis.

HEAD OFFICE

    • 1203 — 4th Street
    • Nisku, AB T9E-7L3
    • Tel: 780.955.9420
    • Fax: 780.955.9452

CONTACT US

Director, Downhole Tools and Rentals:
Eldon Heck
Tel:780.875.0800780.875.0800
Cel:780.808.4100780.808.4100
eheck@trytontoolservices.com
Operations Manager:
Lance Grant
Tel:780.955.9420
Tel:403.693.3403
Cel:403.815.4325
lgrant@decarsonrentals.com
Field Sales & Rentals
Ed Sulz
Tel:780.955.9420
Cel:780.850.4112
esulz@decarsonrentals.com
     
Rentals Manager
Paul Klotz
Tel:780.955.9420
Cel:
780.264.6221
pklotz@decarsonrentals.com
Shop Forman
Martin Foy
Tel:780.955.9420
Cel:
780.918.7421
mfoy@decarsonrentals.com
     
Billing Administrator
Merle Ketchum
Tel:780.955.9420
Fax:
780.955.9452
mketchum@decarsonrentals.com
Billing & Accounts Payable Administrator
Kari-Ann Swartz
Tel:780.955.9420
Fax:
780.955.9452
kswartz@decarsonrentals.com
1-head-office-facility-Nisku-(1)2-rotary-subs-handling-tools-(2)8-remote-degassers-(4)11-bops-(5)DSCN0177-(6)Accumulator-system-(7)6-bop-certification-services-(8)16-bop-certification-services-technician-(9)9-pipe-tubs-(10)5_19Decarson-yard-arial-shot-(3)